Mit 

President

mit@scva.org.au

Coach (VV) - Level 1 Foundation

Official (VV) - Level 1

Elena 

Secretary

elena@scva.org.au

Jaci 

Social Media

jaci@scva.org.au

OPEN POSITIONS

Marketing

Photography

Sponsorship

League & Competition

Coaching & Development

Volunteers

Chris 

Vice President

chris@scva.org.au

Justin 

Treasurer

justin@scva.org.au

Andrew 

Volunteer

andrew@scva.org.au

©2020 Surf Coast Volleyball Association.
Supported by Surf Coast Shire and Powered by the Players